logo-loader
RNS
viewCanaccord Genuity

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc - 3rd Quarter Results

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc - 3rd Quarter Results

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc - 3rd Quarter Results

PR Newswire

Media Advisory: Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. - Access To Quarterly Results Information

TORONTO, Jan. 28, 2016 /CNW/ - Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (TSX: CF, LSE: CF.) is scheduled to release its fiscal third quarter 2016 earnings results and supplementary financial information on Thursday, February 11, 2016 after TSX market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information at http://www.canaccordgenuitygroup.com/.

QUARTERLY CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST:
Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's fiscal third quarter 2016 results conference call, via live webcast or a toll free number. The conference call is scheduled for Friday, February 12, 2016 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific time, 8:00 a.m. Eastern time, 1:00 p.m. UK time, 9:00 p.m. China Standard Time, and on February 13, 2016, at 12:00 am Australia EST. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis at: http://www.canaccordgenuitygroup.com/EN/NewsEvents/Pages/Events.aspx

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto)
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll free outside Toronto)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll free from the United Kingdom)
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll free from Northern China)
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll free from Southern China)
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll free from Australia)

Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. Q3/16 results call. If a passcode is requested, please use 14912660.

A replay of the conference call will be available on February 12, 2016, after 8:00 a.m. (Pacific Time), 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time) 4:00 p.m. (UK Time), and on February 13, 2016, at 12:00 a.m. (China Standard Time) and at 3:00 a.m. (Australia EST Time) until April 15, 2016 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 14912660followed by the pound (#) sign.

ABOUT CANACCORD GENUITY GROUP INC.:
Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (the "Company") is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets. Since its establishment in 1950, the Company has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. We achieve this by generating value for our individual, institutional and corporate clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and investment banking services. The Company has offices in 10 countries worldwide, including Wealth Management offices located in Canada, Australia, the UK, Guernsey, Jersey, and the Isle of Man. Canaccord Genuity, the international capital markets division, operates in Canada, the US, the UK, France, Ireland, Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Australia and Dubai. To us there are no foreign markets.TM

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. is publicly traded under the symbol CF on the TSX and the symbol CF. on the London Stock Exchange.

Image with caption: "Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (CNW Group/Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.)". Image available at: http://photos.newswire.ca/images/download/20160128_C9813_PHOTO_EN_44619.jpg

SOURCE: Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

For further information:
For investor and media relations inquiries:
Christina Marinoff
Vice President, Investor Relations & Communications
Phone: 416-687-5507, email: [email protected]

London media:
Robert Morgan
Teneo Strategy
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7240 2483, email: [email protected]

Broker:
Oliver Hearsey
RBC Europe Limited
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7653 4000, email: [email protected]

(CF. CF)

Quick facts: Canaccord Genuity

Price: 4.89

Market: TSX
Market Cap: $480.73 m
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE

RNS