logo-loader
RNS
viewCaledonia Mining Corporation PLC

Caledonia Mining Crp - Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results

RNS Number : 6594M
Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC
12 May 2020
 

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results

(NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL)

May 12, 2020

Caledonia will be hosting an online presentation and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 14th of May 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time). Investors can register for the presentation via the following link:

 

https://investormeetcompany.com/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/register-investor?arc=a1b20d31-b5b9-4f48-b301-8f7c8bdfc80b

 

This link replaces the one given in the company's quarterly results RNS of May 12 2020.

 

For further information please contact:

 

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth

Maurice Mason

 

Tel: +44 1534 679 800

Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford

 

Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray  

 

Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley

Paul Durham

 

Tel: +1 917 991 7701

Tel: +1 203 940 2538

 



 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
DOCBLLFFBELEBBQ

Quick facts: Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC

Price: 1330

Market: AIM
Market Cap: £153.23 m
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE

Watch

Mining Capital turnout 'a good cross-section of industry sentiment'

Alastair Ford looks back on this week's Proactive Investors Mining Capital conference in London. ''The room was full throughout the morning, standing room only at some points throughout the day and a huge amount of interest in the networking room during the breaks''. ''It was...

on 4/5/18